Cast List – Elf

Elf the Musical Jr. Cast List Announcement

Hello Auditionees!!! Thank you to everyone who auditioned for Elf the Musical Jr. We were pleased to see a great turn out of such talented individuals.

If you were not cast in this production, please be assured that ACT has auditions for Disney and Cameron Mackintosh’s Mary Poppins coming in January. Further details will be announced about these auditions shortly. So, please look out for information here  on our website and on Alamance Children’s Theatre Facebook Page.

Again, thank you to each one of you who came out to audition for Elf the Musical Jr. And now, without further delay, CONGRATULATIONS to the cast and crew of Elf the Musical Jr.

IMPORTANT: Please email Michelle Mertz at no later than Thursday, September 29 at 7 pm to ACCEPT OR DECLINE your role please. If you accept your role, please look for a follow-up email with additional information. Please also make plans to be at the MANDATORY first cast meeting this Saturday, October 1, 2016 starting at 9 am.

****Please Note****
Some of those cast as a named role may also be a part of the ensemble and participate in group scenes as different characters with additional lines

CAST (In order of appearance) 

Santa Claus – Joel Knudson

Buddy – Camden Carmichael Wilder

Charlie – Wyatt Halleen

Shawanda – Taylor McGee

Sam – Phillip Webb

Walter Hobbs – Ryan Mertz

Deb – Emerson Welborn

Emily Hobbs – Hailey Korsekwinski

Michael Hobbs – Nick Chester

Security Guard 1 – Seth Hansard

Security Guard 2 – Burke King

Saleswoman – Vanessa Velazquez

Jovie – Sydney Pereira

Store Manager – Jay Bennett

Santas Helper – Cooper Rachlin

Fake Santa – Sam Crompton

Police 1 – Abbey Hopkins

Police 2 -Kendal Fischer

Sarah – Abby Chester

Mr. Greenway – Andrew Altmann

Chadwick – Timothy Duggins

Matthews – Xander Byrd

Charlotte Dennon – Sophia Woodall

Darlene Lambert – Morgan Smith

Emma Van Brocklin – Abby Sullivan

(May also play other roles as ensemble members)

Kaitlyn Fisher

Sarah Elizabeth Jones

Zachary Kielty

Eleanor Arcara-Burbridge

Mina Bailey

Savannah Blackburn


“Comforting New Yorker”- Abby Chester

Finale Soloist 1 – Abby Chester

Finale Soloist 2 – Timothy Duggins

Finale Solist 3 – Morgan Smith

Finale Solist 4 – Jay Bennett


Sophia Woodall

(Will play in multiple scenes as different roles and sing in all group numbers. Some ensemble members will be given lines as well)

Georgia Burgess

Maycee Tickle

Natalie Clark

Gracie Ross

Emelia Roux


Stage Manager – Rachel Ealy

Assist. Stage Manager – Sydney Fischer

Parker Duggins

Bella Shoup

Nicky Carter

Comments are closed.